Who are the finalists of the 33rd Hyères Festival?

From April 26th to April 30th, the Villa Noailles will host the 33rd edition of the Hyères Festival!

A unique opportunity to showcase textile creation and the new talents of this 33rd edition which will be the fashion of tomorrow. The jury responsible for awarding the Grand Prix du Jury Première Vision will be chaired this year by the creator Haider Ackermann. Coming from 8 different countries, here are the 10 finalists of the 2018 edition:

  • Rushemy Botter & Lisi Herrebrugh
  •  Sarah Bruylant
  • Manuela Fidalgo
  • Anna Isoniemi
  • Linda Kokkonen
  • Marie-Eve Lecavalier
  • Ester Manas
  • Jef Montes
  • Antonina Sedakova 
  • Regina Weber


|| Sébastien Macher’s camera followed them on a visit to Première Vision Paris (February 2018) and then to Chloé, Lesage, Lemarié and Swarovski.