THE GLOBAL EVENT FOR FASHION PROFESSIONALS | 13-15 September 2016
THE GLOBAL EVENT FOR FASHION PROFESSIONALS | 13-15 September 2016

EXHIBIT

Contacts

The Exhibitor Relations Department is at your disposal throughout the year to help you prepare for your show.
Choose the show in which you are interested in  :

 

  1. Première Vision Yarns+

    Marie-Paule Pellet-Arnaud: mp.pellet-arnaud@premierevision.com

  2. Première Vision Fabrics+

    Muriel Rousset, Head of Exhibitor Relations: m.rousset@premierevision.com

    Florentina Ienachescu, Responsible for Candidates: f.ienachescu@premierevision.com

    Marie-Josée Cesarone Cerqueira: mj.cerqueira@premierevision.com

    Sabrina Amice: s.amice@premierevision.com

    Marie-Paule Pellet-Arnaud: mp.pellet-arnaud@premierevision.com

  3. Première Vision Knitwear Solutions+

    Florentina Ienachescu, Responsible for Candidates: f.ienachescu@premierevision.com

    Olena Kokosh: o.kokosh@premierevision.com

  4. Première Vision Leather+

    Laurence Pasquier: l.pasquier@premierevision.com

    For Italy – Inès Rodriguez: i.rodriguez@premierevision.com

  5. Première Vision Designs+

    Stephanie Binoist: s.binoist@premierevision.com

  6. Première Vision Accessories+

    Céline Bertrand: c.bertrand@premierevision.com

  7. Première Vision Manufacturing+

    Olena Kokosh: o.kokosh@premierevision.com

10/05/2016

The 31st International Festival of Fashion and Photography in Hyères has just concluded and it left in the air explosive innovation grooves...

Read more ›
14/04/2016

The Woolmark Company today gathers some 23,000 wool producers under a brand that is now a synonym for textile quality....

Read more ›
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER