THE GLOBAL EVENT FOR FASHION PROFESSIONALS | 16-18 February 2016
THE GLOBAL EVENT FOR FASHION PROFESSIONALS | 16-18 February 2016

Connect

Please log in or create an account

EXHIBIT

Contacts

The Exhibitor Relations Department is at your disposal throughout the year to help you prepare for your show.
Choose the show in which you are interested in  :

 

  1. Première Vision Yarns+

    Marie-Paule Pellet-Arnaud: mp.pellet-arnaud@premierevision.com

  2. Première Vision Fabrics+

    Muriel Rousset, Head of Exhibitor Relations: m.rousset@premierevision.com

    Florentina Ienachescu, Responsible for Candidates: f.ienachescu@premierevision.com

    Marie-Josée Cesarone Cerqueira: mj.cerqueira@premierevision.com

    Sabrina Amice: s.amice@premierevision.com

    Marie-Paule Pellet-Arnaud: mp.pellet-arnaud@premierevision.com

  3. Première Vision Knitwear Solutions+

    Florentina Ienachescu, Responsible for Candidates: f.ienachescu@premierevision.com

    Olena Kokosh: o.kokosh@pvmanufacturing.fr

  4. Première Vision Leather+

    Laurence Pasquier: l.pasquier@premierevision.com

    For Italy – Inès Rodriguez: i.rodriguez@premierevision.com

  5. Première Vision Designs+

    Stephanie Binoist: s.binoist@premierevision.com

  6. Première Vision Accessories+

    Céline Bertrand: c.bertrand@premierevision.com

  7. Première Vision Manufacturing+

    Olena Kokosh: o.kokosh@pvmanufacturing.fr

 

12/02/2016

For next Spring Summer 17 season, Lanificio Europa SAS will present fabrics with a very high stretch-ability...

Read more ›
10/02/2016

Historically, the objective of Indet is mixing trends with ancient techniques and traditional supports by combining the latest technological...

Read more ›
10/02/2016

Pronto Pelli presents its latest innovation. ...

Read more ›
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER